خيام المنيوم

Show More

خيام ألمنيوم في السعودية والإمارات للمبيعات والإيجار. نحن شركة رائدة في السوق في توفير خيام الألمنيوم ونشارك بشدة في تصنيع وتوريد خيام ألمنيوم عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ، خيام الألمنيوم لدينا طويلة الأمد ولن تتركك بخيبة أمل.

نحن شركة رائدة في السوق في تقديم خيام الألمنيوم ونشارك بشدة في تصنيع وتوريد خيام ألمنيوم عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ، كما هو مذكور أدناه "لا تساوم أبدًا على الجودة" ولكن خيام الألومنيوم لدينا تدوم طويلًا ولن تتركك بخيبة أمل أبدًا.

[عدل]

نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد خيام الألمنيوم. يتم استخدامه للمستودع ، الطرف ، الزفاف ، الحدث ، المعرض والوظيفة. تسمى خيام الألمنيوم أيضًا بخيام المستودعات وخيام التخزين وخيام الحفلات وخيام الزفاف وخيام الأحداث وخيام الوظائف. نحن نوفر الخيام لدول مثل جنوب إفريقيا وزامبيا وزيمبابوي وأنجولا وسوازيلاند وناميبيا ونيجيريا وليسوتو وموزمبيق وكينيا وبوتسوانا. خيام الألمنيوم متخصصة في تصنيع خيام هيكل الألومنيوم. نحن ملتزمون بتصنيع خيام ذات جودة استثنائية وبأسعار تنافسية. لا تعني أسعارنا المنخفضة أننا نساوم على الجودة ، حيث يتم تصنيع جميع الخيام على أعلى مستوى. فريق مبيعات الخيام المتخصص هنا لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة عند شراء خيامك. خبراؤنا على استعداد للإجابة على أي أسئلة. مع اختلاف غير محدود للأشكال والأحجام الممكنة ، يمكننا تخصيص خيمتك وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

[عدل]

خيام الألومنيوم هي خيام قائمة بذاتها بدون أعمدة مركزية أو حبال غي تجعلها مثالية للتخزين أو التخزين أو الأحداث والمعارض الرئيسية. يمكن تشييد خيام الألومنيوم على أي سطح تقريبًا ويمكن نصبها بجوار مبنى أو بجوار خيمة أخرى. فهي مستقرة للغاية ويمكن أن تمتد على مساحة أوسع بكثير. تتراوح أحجام خيام سرادق الألومنيوم القياسية من 5 م إلى 30 م عرضًا ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها لتناسب متطلباتك. تستخدم خيام الألمنيوم PVC عالي الجودة والذي يأتي أيضًا في مدى واضح مما يعطي مظهر الزجاج. نحن أكبر مصنعي خيام الألمنيوم في جنوب أفريقيا. تستخدم خيام الألمنيوم للفعاليات والمناسبات والحفلات وحفلات الزفاف في ديربان وجميع أنحاء أفريقيا. بالنسبة لأحجام خيام الألومنيوم ، تبدأ الأحجام القياسية من 10 م × 20 م ، 12 م × 30 م ، 15 م × 30 م ، 18 م × 30 م ، 20 م × 30 م ، 20 م × 50 م ، 30 م × 30 م ، 5 م × 5 م ، 9 م × 15 م إلى 9 م × 27 م. لدينا سعة جلوس للولائم وأسلوب السينما التي تبدأ من 50 مقعدًا و 70 مقعدًا و 80 مقعدًا و 100 مقعدًا و 100 مقعدًا و 150 مقعدًا و 200 مقعدًا و 260 مقعدًا و 300 مقعدًا و 180 مقعدًا و 400 مقعدًا و 400 مقعدًا و 495 مقعدًا و 500 مقعدًا و 700 مقعدًا ، 800 مقعد ، 1180 مقعد ، 1200 مقعد ، 2000 مقعد ، 1800 مقعد ، 3000 مقعد إلى 6000 مقعد.

[عدل]

نحن مصنعون لأفضل تجربة في الهواء الطلق وكل شيء بينهما. توفر خيامنا الاستقرار وقابلية العيش ولن نضحي أبدًا بالراحة على الوزن ، أو نتغاضى عن التفاصيل المبهجة ، أو نتغاضى عن حقيقة أن مغامرتك الأولى لا تنسى مثل مغامرتك التالية. نحن ننزل في كل مكان من المعارض إلى العطلات العائلية. تم تصميم كل خيمة نبنيها سواء للمشي أو لأرض المخيم لغرض مع أجزاء ومواد عالية الجودة. بغض النظر عن ما تفضله ، سواء كان خفيف الوزن أو مريحًا أو مستقرًا أو سريعًا في العرض التقديمي ، لدينا الخيمة المناسبة لك والملحقات لإكمال متطلبات الحدث الخاص بك.

نحن نجمع بين الأنماط المميزة والمبتكرة والتقاليد غير المتغيرة للحرفيين البارعين الذين يعملون بأفضل المواد. تتنوع خيامنا وسرادقنا ذات الإطارات الفولاذية وهي ذاتية الدعم ويمكن نصبها على أي سطح. إذا كان الحدث الخاص بك يتطلب خيمة أكبر ، فلدينا خيام ألبية مذهلة لتلبية احتياجاتك. تم بناء جميع خيامنا لدعم سقف رائع مع التقوقع والجدران.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Aluminium Tents

Aluminium Tents  in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. We are market leader for providing aluminium tents and are highly engaged in manufacturing & supplying brilliant quality aluminium tents at competitive prices,  our aluminium tents are long lasting and will never left you disappointed.

We are market leader for providing aluminium tents and are highly engaged in manufacturing & supplying brilliant quality aluminium tents at competitive prices, as mention below "never compromise on quality" however our aluminium tents are long lasting and will never left you disappointed.

We are manufacture & supplier of aluminium tents. It is used for Warehouse, Party, Wedding, Event, Exhibition and Function. These aluminium tents are also called as Warehouse Tents, Storage Tents, Party Tents, Wedding Tents, Event Tents and Function Tents. We supply tents to countries like South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Swaziland, Namibia, Nigeria, Lesotho, Mozambique, Kenya and Botswana. Aluminium Tents are specialize in the manufacture of aluminium frame tents. We are committed to manufacturing exceptional quality tents at the most competitive prices. Our low prices do not mean that we compromise on quality, all tents are manufactured to the highest standard. Our specialized tent sales team is here to help you make the right decisions when buying your tents Our experts are ready to answer any questions. With indefinite variation of shapes and sizes possible, we can customize your tent to your requirement.

Aluminium tents are free standing tents with no centre poles or guy ropes which make it ideal for storage, warehousing or major events and exhibitions. Aluminium tents can be erected on almost any surface and can be erected adjacent to a building or adjacent to another tent. They are very stable and can span over a much wider area. Aluminium marquee tents standard sizes range from 5m up to 30m wide and can also be customized to suit your requirements.  Aluminium Tents uses high quality PVC which also comes in clear span which gives the appearance of glass.   We are the top manufacturers of aluminium tents in South Africa.  Aluminium tents are used for functions, events, parties & weddings in Durban and throughout Africa. For Aluminium Tents standard sizes starts from 10m x 20m, 12m x 30m, 15m x 30m, 18m x 30m, 20m x 30m, 20m x 50m, 30m x 30m, 5m x 5m, 9m x 15m to 9m x 27m. We have seating capacity of banquet and cinema style which starts from 50 seater, 70 seater, 80 seater, 100 seater, 150 seater, 200 seater, 260 Seater, 300 seater, 180 seater, 400 Seater, 495 seater, 500 seater, 700 Seater, 800 Seater, 1180 Seater, 1200 Seater, 2000 Seater, 1800 Seater, 3000 Seater to 6000 Seater.

 We are manufactured for the greatest outdoor experience and everything in between. Our tents offer stability and liveability and we will never sacrifice comfort on weight, skimp on delightful details, or overlook the fact that your first adventure is as memorable as your next one. We are pitched everywhere from exhibitions to family inhabitation holidays. Each tent we build whether for hiking or for the campground has been designed for purpose with prime quality parts and materials. No matter what your preference, be it light-weight, comfort, stable or quick-to-pitch, we have the tent for you and accessories to complete your event requirements. 

We combines distinctive, innovative styles with the unaltered tradition of adept craftsmen operating with the best materials. Our steel framed tents and marquees vary and are self-supporting and can be erected upon any surface. If your event requires a bigger tent we have stunning Alpine tents to accommodate your needs. All our tents are structured to support a superb ceiling with scalloping and walls.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com