المظلة الألومنيوم قابلة للطي

عندما تريد أن تدلي ببيان صحيح لعملك ، فإن اختيار المظلة المعدنية الصحيحة يمكن أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً في مساعدتك. نحن معروفون للغاية بتقديم جودة عالية ومظلة ألمنيوم قوية.

المظلة الإطار الصلب

بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك نشاط تجاري أو مسؤول عن مساحة المعيشة في وسط المدينة ، فمن المهم أن تفعل ذلك دائمًا حيث تكون متأكدًا من أن لديك بنية ذات جودة أفضل وأنك قادر على تغييرها وفقًا لأحدث الاتجاهات.

ظلال المظلة

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات

الآن يمكنك التخييم في الأيام الممطرة. لأننا سنوفر لك أفضل نوعية من المظلات مع القماش المشمع ، والذي سيحميك من الطين والمطر. لذا يمكنك التخييم في أي موسم. القماش المشمع مقاوم جيدًا للماء ، لذلك يتم استخدامه كورقة أرضية في الأيام الممطرة. في الأزيز أو التخييم الصيفي ، يمكنك استخدام القماش المشمع الخاص بنا كإقامة الخيام. في المقابل ، نقدم أفضل المظلات عالية الجودة والمصنوعة من ألياف عالية الجودة تحميك من الحرارة الشديدة أو الأمطار أو غيرها من الطقس القاسي. التي يتم تمديدها بإحكام على إطارات خفيفة الوزن من الفولاذ أو الحديد أو الألومنيوم وأحيانًا طبقة أو مادة شفافة ، مثبتة أيضًا خارج المبنى ، ومدخل المبنى ، ومدخل المنزل ، على جانب المشي أيضًا لمداخل الفندق وموقعه المحدد فوق الأبواب أو النوافذ. تستخدم المطاعم ظلال المظلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة واسعة بما يكفي لتغطية منطقة الجلوس الخارجية لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق أو الحفلات أو للاستقبال. في المباني التجارية ، يتم استخدام ظلال المظلات بشكل كبير لمنع من أشعة الشمس الحارقة والرياح القوية والمطر وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى طباعة صاحب العمل للأسماء أو العنوان أو جهة الاتصال على المظلات التي تعمل كلوحة إعلانات أو علامة تجارية

[عدل]

أهمية

يمكن لمظلات المظلة المساعدة في منع الأشياء المنزلية والأثاث من التلاشي في ضوء الشمس كما توفر مكانًا محميًا للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة للعب ، محميًا من أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، كما توفر أحدث المظلات إكسسوارات يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من التنوع والاستفادة التي يحصل عليها أصحابها من الشرفة أو الملعب . كما تستخدم المظلات لتغطية الألواح الشمسية في الصيف.

لماذا المظلات المظلة

نحن نقدم أفضل نوعية من الأقمشة مثل PVC / PVDF وظلال مواقف السيارات PTFE Fabrics وظلال المظلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأحجام قياسية ومخصصة كما سيتم تحديد حجم الظل والهيكل في المكان الذي سيتم فيه تثبيت المظلة. نحن متخصصون في تركيب المظلات في دبي وأبو ظبي والمملكة العربية السعودية الشارقة وعجمان والفجيرة وأم القيوين والعين ونحن في وضع يمكننا من تقديم خدمات الظلال في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم ظلال فعالة من حيث التكلفة للحلول لعملائنا.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Fold-able Aluminum Awning

When you want to make a right statement for your business, selecting the correct metal awning can go a lengthy way in helping you. We are highly recognized for providing superior quality and robust Aluminium Awning.

 

Steel Frame Awning

No matter whether you have a commercial business or in responsibility of uptown living space, it is vital that you always do that thing where you are sure that you have the best quality structure and you are capable of changing it according to the latest trends.

 

Awning Shades

We Provide a Wide Range of Services

Now you can camp on rainy days. Because we will provide you the best quality of Awnings with tarpaulins, that will protect you from mud and rain. So you can camp in any season. Tarpaulins are well watered resistant, therefore, it is used as a groundsheet on rainy days. In sizzling or summer camping you can use our tarpaulin as a setting up the tents. Correspondingly, we provide best quality awnings which are made of high-quality fibers that will protect you from intense heat or rain or other harsh weather.Awning Shade is attached with the exterior wall of the building that is composed of PVC / PVDF, PTFE Fabrics that are tightly stretched over the lightweight frames of Steel, Iron or aluminum and sometimes coat or transparent material, also installed outside the building, entrance of the building, entrance of the home, on walk-side also for the hotel entrances and its specific location is above the Doors or Windows. Restaurants use Awning shades in UAE broad enough to cover the outdoor sitting area for outdoor dining, parties or for the reception. In commercial buildings awning shades are highly used to prevent from Hot burning sun rays, strong winds, rain, etc. in addition business owner print the Names, Address, Contact on awnings which acts as a billboard, or sign of the business

Importance

Awning Shades can help Prevent household things and furniture from fading in sunlight also provide a sheltered place for children and pets to play, shielded from direct sun, Latest Awnings also offer accessories that can greatly increase the versatility and usefulness owners get from their terrace or court. Awnings are also used to cover the solar panels in the summer.

 

Why Awning Shades

We Provide Best quality fabric like PVC/PVDF, PTFE Fabrics car parking shades and  Awning shades in UAE in standard and custom sizes also Size of the shade and structure will be decided on the space where to install the Awning. We are specialized in Awning shades installation in Dubai, Abu-Dhabi, Saudi Arabia Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain and we are in the position to deliver our shades services in all over the world. We provide cost-effective shades for solutions to our clients.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle