الظل وقوف السيارات ناتئ

يوفر الظل الكابولي لوقوف السيارات أفضل حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والشمس وبالتالي فهو يناسب حلول مواقف السيارات. تحتل مساحة أقل بكثير وتوفر ظلال فقط في منطقة وقوف السيارات.نحن نقدم أقصى مجموعة متنوعة من ظلال مواقف السيارات لعملائنا. ظلال مواقف السيارات بأقل عوائق جسدية ، مما يعني أنها تعمل لفترة طويلة. لن تسمح خيام وقوف السيارات هذه للحرارة بالوصول إلى سيارتك وهي الأفضل لعمليات خدمة السيارات. تم تصميم مظلات وقوف السيارات لدينا وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا.

مظلة وقوف السيارات مظلة

مظلة المظلة لمواقف السيارات هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع ظلال مواقف السيارات فائدة حيث يمكنهم حماية سيارتك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومجموعة من الظروف الجوية السيئة الأخرى. تعال إلى الثلج أو المطر أو البرد أو الرياح العاتية أو الطقس العاصف ، واعلم أن سيارتك محمية من أسوأها بمساعدة غطاء مظلة للسيارة.

الظل وقوف السيارات القطب واحد

نحن نقدم مظلة وقوف أحادية القطب عالية الجودة. مطلوب الظل الواحد القطب وقوف السيارات لتوفير الظل للمركبات من خلال شغل مساحة أقل من ذلك بكثير. يتم دعم ظل وقوف السيارات بالكامل بواسطة عمود واحد. أي خطأ في القطب ستسقط الظل كله.

الظل وقوف السيارات القطب واحد

نحن نقدم مظلة وقوف أحادية القطب عالية الجودة. مطلوب الظل الواحد القطب وقوف السيارات لتوفير الظل للمركبات من خلال شغل مساحة أقل من ذلك بكثير. يتم دعم ظل وقوف السيارات بالكامل بواسطة عمود واحد. أي خطأ في القطب ستسقط الظل كله.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Cantilever Parking Shade

Cantilever parking shade gives best protection from UV and sun thus fits best for parking solutions. It occupies very less area and provides shades only in the parking area.We offer a maximum Variety of Car parking Shades for our customers. Car parks shades with minimal physical obstruction, meaning that they are working for a long time. These parking Tents will not allow the Heat to reach your car are best for car servicing operations. Our parking shades are designed as per the requirement of our customers.

 

Umbrella Car Parking Shade

Umbrella Car Parking Shade is one of the most useful types of car parking shade they can protect your car from ultraviolet rays and a host of other adverse weather conditions. Come snow, rain, hail, fierce winds or stormy weather, know that your car is sheltered from the worst of it with the help of a car umbrella cover.

 

Single Pole Parking Shade

We offer premium quality single pole parking shade. single pole parking shade is required for providing shade to vehicles by occupying very less area. Whole parking shade is supported by a single pole. Any mistake in the pole the whole shade will fall down.

 

Single Pole Parking Shade

We offer premium quality single pole parking shade. single pole parking shade is required for providing shade to vehicles by occupying very less area. Whole parking shade is supported by a single pole. Any mistake in the pole the whole shade will fall down.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle