خيام الصحراء

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

خيام صحراوية في السعودية والإمارات للمبيعات والإيجار. تم تصميم خيام الصحراء هذه خصيصًا لتكون خيامًا حية ، وذلك للإقامة الليلية في الصحارى. تتطلب ظروف الصحراء خياما متينة وقوية للغاية ، لتحمل سرعات الرياح العالية وكذلك حرارة الشمس الحارقة.

خيام الصحراء

هذه الخيمة مستديرة الشكل بشكل أساسي ، قمة الخيمة ممدودة في أجنحة تعطي الخيمة شكلًا جميلًا لنجمة خيمة. لتحمل الظروف المناخية القاسية للصحراء ، هذه الخيمة مصنوعة من Double Fly ، أي ثلاث طبقات من القماش على السطح. تحمي هذه الطبقات المناطق الداخلية من الشمس الحارقة. يمكن لخيم Star Shape Tents بسهولة قطع الرياح الساخنة للصحارى والفجوة الهوائية بين طبقات القماش تحافظ على الجزء الداخلي من الخيمة باردة ، حتى في المناخ الحار في الصحراء.

خيام للصحراء

تم تصميم خيام الصحراء هذه خصيصًا لتكون خيامًا حية ، وذلك للإقامة الليلية في الصحارى. الذبابة العلوية للخيمة مصنوعة من قماش قطني مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للعفن ، مع ذبابة داخلية ، الجزء العلوي من قطن دوسوتي مع أغطية قطنية ، مع أنماط طباعة جميلة عليه. وتتكون جدران القماش القابلة للفصل من قماش مقاوم للماء وعفن في الخارج وأغطية قطنية مطبوعة في الداخل. تأتي الجدران مع طين طيني مقاس 8 بوصات بحيث لا يدخل الرمل من الأسفل. كما أنها تجعل خيمة خيمة واقية من الحشرات.

خيام الحائط

تتطلب ظروف الصحراء خياما متينة وقوية للغاية ، لتحمل سرعات الرياح العالية وكذلك حرارة الشمس الحارقة. يتم خياطة حبال القطن القوية والشد في أعلى الخيمة ، لجعلها قوية ومستقرة. أفضل خيام الصحراء لدينا مصنوعة من قماش ثقيل للغاية ، وهي أيضًا قابلة للتنفس وبالتالي لا تختنقك أثناء نومك داخل خيمتك. لقد زودنا خيامنا الصحراوية بمهرجان رجل محترق في صحراء نيفادا.

خيام مصنوعة يدويًا

نصنع خيام وأجنحة من القماش المصنوعة يدوياً. يتم في الغالب خياطة مجموعة كاملة من خيام القرون الوسطى باليد في مصنع الخيام لدينا. لدينا فريق ذو خبرة كبيرة من الحرفيين والخياطين اليدويين الذين يقومون بعمل خياطة اللحف على كل خيمة ، وبالتالي جعل كل خيمة قطعة رئيسية. لقد تم تصنيع وتصدير الخيام منذ عام 1972 ، بهدف الترويج للخيام المصنوعة يدويًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن مصنعو الخيام الأصليون من الهند.

اكسسوارات الخيمة

يتم تضمين كل ما هو مطلوب لنصب خيمة الصحراء الخاصة بك في الخيمة ، ستحتاج فقط إلى شراء مطرقة حديدية ، لوضع الأوتاد. أعمدة من الخيزران ، وأوتاد خشبية ، وحبال قطنية ، وأعمدة خشبية ، والدبابيس الحديدية كلها مدرجة في الخيمة. يتم تضمين دليل الانتصاب أيضًا في الخيمة. يمكنك أيضًا شراء مقاعد خشبية منخفضة منا ، كأثاث لخيامتك. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المقاعد والمقاعد لنقدمها لك.

الحجم: 3.6 م و 4.5 م الجدار: 2 م المركز: 3.3 م و 3.6 م

الآن يمكنك الحصول على خيام الصحراء بأسعار معقولة ، هذه الخيام سريعة الإنتاج وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة النقل.

الخيام الصحراوية في الصور هنا تقع في مكان هادئ وتحيط بها الكثبان الرملية ، يمكن أن تستوعب 10 أشخاص في 5 خيام واسعة. تم تجهيز كل خيمة بسجاد من الجدار إلى الجدار وإضاءة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية وأثاث مصنوع يدويًا. تحتوي كل خيمة على مرافق حمام داخلي. استمتع بلياليتك الخاصة تحت النجوم في هذه الواحة الجميلة في مخيم خيام متميز. تجربة ركوب الجمال عند غروب الشمس وشروق الشمس من أعلى الكثبان الرملية. تتضمن تجربتك الصحراوية عشاء مغربي أصيل تحت النجوم ووجبة إفطار في الصباح.

هذه الخيام على طراز الصحراء محاطة بكثبان رملية مهيبة وتقع في الصحراء الأفريقية الجميلة في المغرب. جميع الخيام متشابهة وتحتوي على سرير مزدوج أو مجموعة من الأسرّة التوأم. تحتوي جميع الخيام على حمامات داخلية تحتوي جميعها على دش ومرحاض وحوض يدوي ، إلى جانب المياه الباردة والساخنة الجارية.
في المساء ، يمكن للجميع أن يجتمعوا ويتمتعوا بوجبة تقليدية من ثلاث أطباق في مطعم الخيام في الموقع. بعد الوجبة ، يضيء المخيم من قبل العديد من الفوانيس وهناك نار معسكر مع الموسيقى الحية ، مما يمنح الضيوف تجربة صحراوية حقيقية.

Desert Tents

Desert Tents in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. These Desert Tents have been specially designed as Living tents, for over night stay in deserts. Desert conditions require very durable and robust tents, to withstand the high wind velocities as well as the scorching heat of the sun.

Desert Tents

This Tent is basically round in shape, the tent top is elongated into wings which gives the Tent a beautiful shape of a Star Tent. To bear the drastic climate conditions of the Desert, this Tent is made in Double Fly, i.e. three layers of fabric on the roof. These layers guard the interior from the scorching sun. This Star Shape Tents can easily cut the hot winds of the deserts and the air gap between the layers of canvas keep the interior of the tent cool, even in hot climate of the desert.

Tents For Desert

These Desert Tents have been specially designed as Living tents, for over night stay in deserts. The Tent top’s Upper fly is made of water-repellent + rot resistant Cotton Canvas, with Inner fly, upper of Cotton dosuti with Cotton sheeting, with beautiful print patterns on it. The detachable canvas walls are also made up of water repellent Canvas & rot resistant on the outside and printed cotton sheeting inside. Walls come with MUD FLAP of 8’’ so that sand does not come inside from beneath. It also makes the tent insect proof.

Wall Tents

Desert conditions require very durable and robust tents, to withstand the high wind velocities as well as the scorching heat of the sun. Strong and tensile cotton ropes are sewn into the tent top, to make it strong and stable. Our Best Quality Desert Tents are made from very heavy duty canvas, that are also breathable and hence do not suffocate you while you are sleeping inside your tent. We have supplied our Desert Tents to Burning Man Festival in the Nevada Desert.

IHandmade Tents

We make Handmade Canvas Tents & Pavilions. Our entire range of Medieval Tents is mostly stitched by hands in our Tent Factory. We have a very experienced team of craftsmen and handwork tailors that do the hand quilting on each tent, hence making each tent a master piece. We have been making and exporting tents since 1972, with the aim of promoting Hand Made Tents all over the World. We are the original Tent Manufacturers from India.

Tent Accessories

Everything that is required to erect your Desert Tent is included with the tent, you will only need to buy an Iron hammer, to put the pegs. Bamboo poles, wooden pegs, cotton ropes, wooden pole tops, iron pins are all included with the tent. Erection manual is also included with the Tent. You can also buy Low Wooden Seats from us, as furniture for your tent. We have a wide range of Seats and stools to offer you.

Size: 3.6m & 4.5m Wall: 2m Center: 3.3m & 3.6m

Now you can get Desert Tents on reasonable prices, these tents are quick production, light weight and easy to transport.

Desert tents in photos here is situated in a quiet location and surrounded by dunes, can accommodate 10 people in 5 spacious tents. Each tent is equipped with wall-to-wall rugs, solar-powered lighting and handcrafted furniture. Each tent has en suite bathroom facilities. Enjoy your special night under the stars at this beautiful Oasis in a premium-tented camp. Experience a camel ride at sunset and sunrise from the top of the dunes. Your desert experience includes an authentic Moroccan dinner under the stars and breakfast in the morning.

These Desert style tents are surrounded by majestic sand dunes and are located in the beautiful African Desert in Morocco. All the tents are the same and have wither a double bed or a set of twin beds. All the tents have en-suite bathrooms which all have a shower, a toilet, and a hand basin, along with running cold and hot water.
In the evening, everyone can come together and enjoy a traditional three course meal in the on-site tented restaurant. After the meal, the camp is lit up by many lanterns and there is a campfire with live music, giving guests a true desert experience.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com