خيام ديلوكس

خيام ديلوكس في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجار. نحن الرائدة في توفير السويسري كوخ خيمة ديلوكس لعملائنا. يتم تصنيع هذه السويسرية كوتيج خيمة ديلوكس من المواد الخام ذات جودة، وتتوفر في أحجام أكبر وفقا لمتطلبات العميل.

نحن الرائدة في توفير السويسري كوخ خيمة ديلوكس لعملائنا. يتم تصنيع هذه السويسرية كوتيج خيمة ديلوكس من المواد الخام ذات جودة، وتتوفر في أحجام أكبر وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. الميزات:- تصاميم العين جذابة ممتازة متانة الصنعة وقابلية.

ديلوكس مثالية لصيف أكثر سخونة وأكثر جفافا وإضافة بابين لجعله النموذج الأكثر تنفس. جميع نماذج ديلوكس لها بابين.

    باب ثان إلى الجزء الخلفي من خيمة، يحتمل أن تضيف سطح السفينة الخلفي أو خيمة ملحق / المطبخ الخ.

    الفيلكرو اللوحات للانضمام إلى الجدران إلى ورقة الأرض للحفاظ على البق والزحف زاحف

    2 × نافذة شبكة قادرة على الرمز البريدي (بدلا من PVC)

    2 × أبواب شبكة قادرة على الرمز البريدي

    فتحات سقف أكبر

ما الذي يجعلها فاخرة؟ جميع النماذج مع ديلوكس في العنوان لها بابين أمامية وخلفية ولكل باب لديه ناموسيات قابلة للسحاب لإبعاد الحشرات المزعجة. الأبواب المزدوجة تعني أقصى تدفق للهواء كبير جداً للطقس الأكثر سخونة!

لدينا الهجين ديلوكس هو لدينا خيمة الأكثر مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، ويأتي بعد العديد والعديد من الطلبات لخيمة التي هي مناسبة لجميع المناخات ...

تحتوي خيمة Hybrid Deluxe على بابين قماشيتين، كل منهما باب ناموسية خلفها. لديها لفة أسفل الستائر قماش، والرمز البريدي فتح نوافذ PVC للحفاظ على المطر الغزير، وخلفها، طبقة شبكة للحفاظ على mozzies والسماح أقصى تدفق الهواء في الصيف الحار.

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التنفس الهجين لديه نفس فتحات السقف الكبيرة مثل المناطق النائية، وورقة أرضية الفيلكرو للحفاظ على جميع البق.

الأسئلة التي يطرحها الجميع؟ ما هو الفرق بين ديلوكس أوتباك و الهجين ديلوكس؟ ديلوكس الهجين يحتوي على كل من نوافذ PVC وشبكة حتى يكون لديك خيارات interchanging لهم. حتى إذا كان الغبار أو المطر خارج PVC يعني أنك يمكن أن نرى بشكل أفضل وعلى يوم بارد ومنسم استخدام خيار نافذة شبكة للحفاظ على البق غذر في الخليج.



خيمة سفاري ديلوكس هي خيمة مثالية التي توفر لك تراجع استثنائية حقا، إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة عائلية لا تنسى. في خيمة متعددة الأغراض وأنها يمكن أن تستوعب الناس بسهولة. أحجام مختلفة المتاحة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

 

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Diluxe Tents

Diluxe Tents in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent.We are leading providing Swiss Cottage Tent Deluxe to our customers.These Swiss Cottage Tent Deluxe are manufactured from quality raw material and are available in larger sizes as per the client’s requirements.

We are leading providing Swiss Cottage Tent Deluxe to our customers.These Swiss Cottage Tent Deluxe are manufactured from quality raw material and are available in larger sizes as per the client’s requirements.Features:- Eye-appealing designs Excellent workmanship Durability and portability.

Deluxe is perfect for hotter, drier summers and the addition of two doors to make it the most breathable model. All DELUXE models have two doors.

  • A second door to the rear of the tent, potentially to add a rear deck or an extension/ kitchen tent etc.

  • Velcro flaps to join the walls to the groundsheet to keep out the bugs and creepy crawlies

  • 2 x zip-able mesh windows (instead of PVC)

  • 2 x zip-able mesh doors

  • Bigger roof vents

What makes it Deluxe? All models with Deluxe in the title have two doors front and rear and each door has zippable mosquito nets to keep out the pesky bugs. Double doors mean maximum airflow so great for the hotter weather!

Our  Hybrid Deluxe is our best-selling tent in the USA and comes after many, many requests for a tent that is suitable for all climates... 

The Hybrid Deluxe tent has two canvas doors, each with a mosquito net door behind. It has roll down canvas blinds, zip open PVC windows to keep out heavy rain, and behind them, a mesh layer to keep out mozzies and allow maximum air flow in the hot summer. 

To maximize breathability the Hybrid has the same large roof vents as the outback, and a velcro groundsheet to keep out all the bugs.

The questions everyone asks? What is the difference between the Outback Deluxe and Hybrid Deluxe? The Hybrid Deluxe has both PVC and mesh windows so you have the options of interchanging them. So if its dusty or raining outside PVC means you can see out better and on a cool and breezy day use the mesh window option to keep the pesky bugs at bay.

Deluxe safari tent is perfect tent that offers you a truly exceptional retreat, if you are looking for a memorable family holiday. Its a multipurpose tent and it can accommodate people easily. Different sizes available as per customer requirement.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com