خيمة قبة الجيوديسيا 60 م لسباق الجائزة الكبرى F1 البحرين

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

خيمة F1 البحرين لسباق الجائزة الكبرى

خيمة قبة الجيوديسيا 60 م في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجار ، عندما تقوم بتنظيم مؤتمر أو حفلة ، فإن اختيار استئجار خيمة قبة قد يكون القرار بغض النظر عن المناسبة ، لا يمكنك الفوز على خيمة القبة بقيمة كبيرة ، خيام واكسسوارات عالية الجودة. تسليم سريع! في الآونة الأخيرة ، أقامت الخيمة الأوروبية قطر 60 مترًا و 30 مترًا من خيمتين قبة جيوديسية لسباق F1 البحرين. هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تستخدم فيها خيمة القبة الجيوديسية 60 م في حدث كبير. داخل خيمة القبة الجيوديسية بقطر 60 م ، لا توجد منافذ مركزية للدعم ، الارتفاع الأعلى 25 م. المساحة الداخلية قريبة من 3000 متر مربع. ما هو شعور رؤية هذه الخيمة؟ كبير ، إنه كبير جدًا. هذا هو رد الفعل الأول عندما يرى الجميع هذه الخيمة ، بعد كل شيء ، يبدو الأشخاص الواقفون هنا صغارًا للغاية. قد تكون خيمة القبة الجيوديسية 60 م هذه أكبر خيمة قبة جيوديسية في العالم حتى الآن. يمكن أن تستوعب 2500 شخص في وقت واحد.

[عدل]

بالنظر إلى عدد كبير من الأشخاص الذين يأتون إلى الحدث ، فقد استفدنا بشكل كامل من ميزة المساحة الضخمة لخيمة القبة الجيوديسية ، وفصلناها إلى مساحات وظيفية مختلفة ، ووضع أرضيات خشبية ، وطاولات وكراسي مرتبة ، ومزينة ببطانات وأضواء. بهذه الطريقة ، خرج مكان الحدث في الهواء الطلق الراقي ، وتم تصميم الشعور بصندوق VIP من خلال قسم بسيط. يمكن للناس الاسترخاء وتناول الطعام والتواصل والمشاركة في الأنشطة هنا.

[عدل]

هذا هو السباق رقم 999 من F1 ، إلى جانب السيارات السريعة ، دعنا نرى ما هو آخر ملفت للنظر. تمتلئ الأنشطة في الساحة أيضًا بالإبهار ، عجلة فيريس ، كاروسيل ، الطعام الخاص ، العروض الترفيهية المفتوحة للجمهور أضافت الكثير إلى هذا الحدث. لا يعد تطوير سيارة mula 1 اليوم منافسة للسرعة فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا منافسة لتقنية السيارات. مع شعبية وتطبيق الهياكل الجاهزة ، فإنه يمنح أفضل الأحداث عرضًا أفضل.

[عدل]

[عدل]

[عدل]

ميزة تنافسية:

· تصميم مخصص للخيمة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، على سبيل المثال ، ارتفاع أعلى وهيكل أكثر صلابة.

· سنقوم بإعداد كل خيمة عندما ننتهي من الإنتاج ، ويمكن التقاط فيديو التثبيت أو الصور ويجب إرسالها إلى العميل للتحقق من الجودة ودفع الرصيد قبل التسليم.

· يمكن توفير دليل التثبيت / الرسومات مجانًا إذا لزم الأمر ،

· يمكن توفير الملحقات بأسعار أكثر ملاءمة.

· يمكن أن يعمل الإطار بشكل جيد لمدة 10-15 سنة بينما الأقمشة لمدة 6-8 سنوات

[عدل]

60m Geodesic Dome Tent for F1 Bahrain Grand Prix

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix Event Tent

60m Geodesic Dome Tent in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent.When you are organizing a conference or party, choosing to hire a Dome Tent  could be the decision No matter the occasion, you can't beat Dome Tent for great value, high quality Tents and accessories. Fast delivery!Recently, European Tent set up 60m diameter & 30m diameters of two geodesic dome tents for the F1 Bahrain Grand Prix. This is the first time that the 60m Geodesic dome tent has been used in a large event. Inside the 60m diameter geodesic dome tent, there are no central ports for support, the top height is 25m. The interior area is near 3,000 square meters. What does it feel like to see this tent? Big, it’s too big. This is the first reaction when everyone sees this tent, after all, people standing here seem so small. This 60m geodesic dome tent may be the largest geodesic dome tent in the world so far. It can hold 2,500 people at one time.

Considering a large number of people coming to the event, we took full advantage of the huge space advantage of Geodesic Dome Tent, separated it into different functional spaces, laid wooden floors, arranged tables and chairs, and decorated with linings and lights. In this way, a high-end outdoor event venue came out, and the feeling of a VIP box was designed through a simple partition. People can relax, dine, communicate, and participate in activities here.

This is the 999th racing of F1, besides the speeding cars, let’s see what else is eye-catching. The activities on the square are also full of the dazzling, Ferris wheel, carousel, special food, public open fun performances have added a lot to this event. The development of the  for mula 1 today is not only a competition of speed but also a competition of automotive technology. With the popularity and application of prefabricated structures, it gives the top events a better viewing.

Competitive Advantage:

· Custom design the tent according to the clients' requirements ,for example, higher height and more    solid structure .

· We will set up every tent when we finish the production ,Installation video or pictures can be taken      and must be sent to the client to check the quality and make payment of balance before delivery.

· Installation manual /drawings can be provided for free if required,

· Accessories can be provided at more favorable prices .

· Frame can be working well for 10-15 years while fabrics for 6-8 years

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com