حاجز الشرطة

يستخدم حاجز الشرطة الصلب 1.5 متر لدينا بشكل شائع في المواقف التي يتوقع فيها ضغط متوسط إلى مرتفع.
يتم وضع القاعدة المثلثة بمواجهة الحشود وهي مصممة لمنع انزلاق الألواح ، مما يمكنها من تحمل ضغط أكبر من الحاجز القياسي. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن العثور على هذا النوع من المبارزة في جانب المراحل ، مواقف الخلط ومنصات العرض المعطلة.

حاجز مشاة ساق ثابت

يستخدم حاجز المشاة ذو الساق الثابتة البالغ طوله 2.3 متر بشكل عام لفصل المناطق في الأحداث والتحكم في تدفق الجمهور العام.

يبلغ ارتفاع هذا الحاجز المكون من قطعة واحدة 1.2 متر من الأرض ويتشابك مع خطافات وعينين لإنتاج خط حاجز صلب. تحتوي الألواح على أقدام معادلة تجعلها سهلة التكديس عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. وهي مصممة خصيصًا لتركيبها وتفكيكها بسرعة ولتسهيل التعامل معها.

أمام حاجز المرحلة

تعرف في بعض الأحيان باسم mojo أو A frame أو pitstop أو سحق الحواجز ، تعتبر حواجز الواجهة الأمامية لدينا مثالية لجميع أنواع الأحداث ومتاحة للشراء والتوظيف.

  • البعد 1 م * 1.2 م

  • نظام متعدد الاستخدامات يقدم تكوينات مختلفة

  • مثالية لجميع أنواع الأحداث

  • تركيب سريع وسهل

  • الامتثال لرمز البوب وإرشادات Insititute للمهندسين الإنشائيين

  • متوفرة على أساس إيجار أو شراء طويل الأجل

  • تصميم متجر بقالة مسطحة

  • شهادة 8.2 كيلو نيوتن

  • تأمين كامل للمنتج والتأمين ضد المسؤولية العامة

  • لوحة أمامية شفافة سمعيًا

المبارزة المؤقتة

يبلغ ارتفاع السياج 2 متر وعرضه 3.5 متر ، ولدينا سياج مضاد للتسلق GS7 لدينا بفتحة شبكية قريبة خاصة مثالية للمناطق التي يصل إليها عامة الناس.

مناسبة للكثافة المنخفضة إلى المتوسطة ، يمكن استخدام الألواح لتأمين المناطق في الأحداث أو إنشاء مركب وراء الكواليس ، وذلك بفضل العناصر الرئيسية الثلاثة في نظامها المضاد للتسلق - اللوحة نفسها ، قدم أو كتلة والمقرنة.

سياجنا المؤقت قابل للنقل ويمكن نشره بسرعة. يتوفر أيضًا مع أقسام خاصة ، مثل بوابات المشاة وبوابات المركبات والإقامات الخلفية وأجهزة مقاومة الرفع لتشكيل خط آمن على أي تضاريس تقريبًا.

ادخار

سياجنا المؤقت قابل للنقل ويمكن نشره بسرعة. يتوفر أيضًا مع أقسام خاصة ، مثل بوابات المشاة وبوابات المركبات والإقامات الخلفية وأجهزة مقاومة الرفع لتشكيل خط آمن على أي تضاريس تقريبًا.

اكتناز المحمولة وسريعة الانتشار. الألواح التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 2 م وعرضها 2 م تجلس في كتل ويتم اقترانها معًا. والفرق الوحيد هو جبهة مبهمة ، والتي توفر خطًا متينًا من الفحص. كثيرا ما تستخدم في المجالات التي تتطلب الخصوصية. عند الجمع بين ألواح التعبئة ، يمكّنك الاكتناز من إنشاء مركب خلف الكواليس آمن وخاص ومن أجل منع تلف الرياح ، يتم تجهيز الوحدات باستخدام دبابيس العشب أو صواني الكتل.

درع الفولاذ

يخلق هذا البديل من الاكتناز خط سياج صلب محيط يبلغ ارتفاعه 3.4 مترًا.

على عكس منتجات المبارزة الأخرى ، لا يتم وضع هذه الألواح المتينة في كتل - فهي تجلس تقريبًا على الأرض. عند الوقوف معًا ، تخلق الألواح خط سياج مستمر. إذا كان الوصول إلى المنطقة المحمية مطلوبًا ، فيمكننا أيضًا توفير بوابات مركبة ومشاة مكملة.

مناسب للأحداث الموسيقية والرياضية الكبرى حيث يكون أمن الموقع ضروريًا. يمكن أيضًا وضع الألواح على جانبها لإنشاء سور 2.4 متر.

حاجز كونكورد

يمكن أن يوفر حاجز الكونكورد لدينا حاجزًا قويًا ومستقلاً بأقصى سعة للعلامة التجارية مما يتيح للعملاء إنشاء مجموعة من الحواجز ذات العلامات التجارية البارزة في حين لا يضر بسرعة النشر. يمكن للعملاء الانزلاق في ألواح قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ذات علامة تجارية مسبقة على طول 3 أمتار كاملة من الحاجز.

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام حواجز الكونكورد في مناطق البداية والنهاية من الدورة أو أحداث الجري مع الطبيعة الزاوية للحاجز والقدم الثقيلة مما يضمن استقرارها في ظروف الرياح بالإضافة إلى إبعاد الحشود عن الرياضيين خلال المراحل النهائية الحاسمة من سباق.

[عدل]

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Police Barrier

Our 1.5m steel police barrier is used most commonly in situations where medium to high crowd pressure is expected.
The triangular base is placed facing away from the crowd and is designed to prevent the panels sliding, enabling them to withstand greater pressure than a standard barrier. Subsequently, this type of fencing can be found at the side of stages, mixing positions and on disabled viewing platforms.

 

Fixed Leg Pedestrian Barrier

Our 2.3m fixed leg pedestrian barrier is generally used to segregate areas at events and control the flow of the general public.

This one-piece barrier stands 1.2m high from the ground and interlocks with hooks and eyes to produce a solid barrier line. The panels have offset feet making them easy to stack when not in use. They are specifically designed to be erected and dismantled quickly and to make handling easier.

 

Front of Stage Barrier

Sometimes known as mojo, A frame, pitstop or crush barriers, our front of stage barriers are ideal for all types of events and available to buy and hire.

  • Dimension 1m * 1.2m

  • Versatile system offering different configurations

  • Ideal for all type of events

  • Quick and easy installation

  • Comply with Pop code and Insititute of Structural Engineers guidelines

  • Abailable on a long term lease or purchase basis

  • Flat pack easi-store design

  • 8.2kN certificate

  • Full product and pblic liability insurance

  • Acoustically transparent front panel

Temporary Fencing

Standing 2m high by 3.5m wide, our GS7 anti climb fencing has a special close mesh aperture that is ideal for areas accessed by the general public.

Suitable for low to medium crowd densities, the panels can be used to secure areas at events or create a backstage compound, thanks to the three key elements in its anti-climb system – the panel itself, a foot or block and the coupler.

Our temporary fencing is portable and can be deployed quickly. It is also available with special sections, such as pedestrian gates, vehicle gates, back stays and anti-lift devices to form a secure line on virtually any terrain.

 

Hoarding

Our temporary fencing is portable and can be deployed quickly. It is also available with special sections, such as pedestrian gates, vehicle gates, back stays and anti-lift devices to form a secure line on virtually any terrain.

Hoarding is portable and quick to deploy. The 2m high by 2m wide panels sit into blocks and are coupled together. The only difference is their opaque front, which provides a solid line of screening. Often used in areas requiring privacy. When combined within fill panels, hoarding enables you to create a secure and private backstage compound and in order to prevent wind damage, the units are braced using grass pins or block trays.

 

Steel Shield

This alternative to hoarding creates a solid perimeter fence line measuring a lofty 3.4m high.

Unlike other fencing products, these sturdy panels do not slot into blocks–they sit almost flush to the ground. When stood together, the panels create a continuous fence line. If access to the protected area is required, we can also supply complementing vehicle and pedestrian gates.

Suitable for major Music and Sporting events where site security is essential. The panels can also be laid on their side to create a 2.4m high fence.

 

Concorde Barrier

Our concorde barrier can offer a strong, standalone barrier with maximum branding capacity enabling clients to create a high-profile branded line of barriers whilst not compromising the speed of deployment. Clients can slide in pre-branded reusable boards along the full 3 metre length of the barrier.

Concorde barriers are often used at the start and finish areas of cycle or running events with the angled nature of the barrier and heavy foot ensuring they are stable in windy conditions as well as keeping the crowd away from the athletes during the crucial final stages of the race.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle