خيام قابلة للطي

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

[عدل]

عند هذه النقطة ، يمكنك الحصول على خيام قابلة للطي أو متحركة بسهولة. هذه الخيام خفيفة الوزن وتستخدم مواد عالية الجودة.

الخيمة السهلة

عندما تختار خيمة منبثقة من OB Wiik ، لم يبق شيء للصدفة. نحن نركز على السلامة والجودة والوظائف والتصميم. يتم إعطاء الأولوية دائمًا للخدمة مع التسليم السريع والمتابعة الجيدة.

استخدم حالات

لا توجد قيود تقريبًا على ما يمكن استخدام الخيمة من أجله - في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق ، كخيمة رياضية ، كغرفة تغيير الملابس ، خيمة معدات ، حامل امتياز - يقتصر المرء فقط على خيال المرء.

يمكن تزويد خيام المظلات لدينا بتصميم اختياري ، من الشعارات المطبوعة البسيطة إلى الطباعة الكاملة على الجدران والأسقف. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، بما في ذلك الأسود والرمادي والأبيض والأزرق والأخضر والأحمر والأصفر والبرتقالي والرمل. يمكن إعداد الجدران حسب الحاجة. لدينا جدران عادية أو حوائط بنوافذ ، وكذلك نصف جدران وحلول أبواب.

الجودة في كل خطوة

إطار من الألمنيوم يجعل الخيمة المنبثقة أو القابلة للطي سهلة في التعامل معها ويوفر سطحًا جيدًا ومتينًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم ربطه معًا في وحدة واحدة ، بدون أجزاء فضفاضة. عند الانهيار ، تشغل الخيمة المنبثقة أقل قدر من المساحة ويمكن نقلها بسهولة في السيارة ، ويمكن ربط العديد من الخيام لتشكيل خيمة أكبر.

صفائح السقف والجدران مقاومة للحريق ومعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومعالجتها لمنع تسرب المياه ؛ يتم تسجيل جميع اللحامات.

هل تحتاج اكسسوارات؟

تأتي الخيمة المنبثقة مع مجموعة من المعدات الإضافية ، على سبيل المثال رسو إضافي على شكل أوزان أو أكياس رمل لألواح القدم ، عدادات طويلة قابلة للطي بطول ثلاثة أمتار ، مزاريب ، أكياس ، أرضيات من البلاستيك أو الخشب ومسامير أرضية إضافية وحبال الرجل .

  • الإعداد الفوري: يتم الإعداد خلال دقيقتين أو أقل! الأعمدة مثبتة مسبقًا بالخيمة - فقط قم بفك الحزم ، فتحها ، ورفع الأرجل إلى مكانها ومد الساقين حتى تستقر في مكانها. بعد ذلك ، قم بتخصيص غرفة الشاشة المرفقة مقاس 14 × 5 بوصة وهي غرفة مثالية لتخزين إضافي أو لحمايتك من العناصر.

  • مريحة: ذبابة المطر المقاومة للماء قابلة للإزالة في الطقس الدافئ لفضح السقف الشبكي للحصول على مناظر بانورامية لتحديق النجوم في ليالي الصيف الصافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم نظام التهوية المتقدم فتحة التهوية القابلة للتعديل المصممة لسحب الهواء البارد من الأرض بينما يسمح السقف الشبكي للهواء الساخن بالهروب مما يوفر لك الراحة طوال الموسم.

  • خياران للغرفة: ادخل من أي من الأبواب D التي تحتوي على مقسم غرفة مركزية قابل للفك يمنحك الحرية لإنشاء مساحات معيشة ونوم متعددة منفصلة.

  • ماذا يوجد في الحقيبة: خيمة ، ذبابة قوس قزح ، عمود المظلة ، مقسم غرفة ، أوتاد خيمة ، لفات ضغط ، وحقيبة حمل

  • ضمان محدود لمدة سنة واحدة: نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الرضا التام عن جميع منتجاتنا.

  • معسكر بدون جهد - تفتح البوبس في شكل للقراءة للاستخدام (الإعداد التلقائي) في غمضة ويثبت أنه سهل الطي إلى شكل مضغوط - خيمة Abco Pop up مثالية للتخييم غير الرسمي وتتسع لـ 1-2 شخص. مثل بقعة جميلة في الطريق؟ قم بإعداد خيمتك على الفور!

  • أبواب مزدوجة - مع أبواب مزدوجة على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن ، من السهل الخروج من أي من الجانبين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمزج مزيج من الشاشة الداخلية بسحاب بالإضافة إلى طبقة النايلون الخارجية بسحاب القدرة على التبديل بسهولة بين التهوية العالية والخصوصية الكاملة.

  • زيادة التنفس - تضيف نافذتان شبكيتان في الأمام والخلف مزيدًا من الدوران إلى الهواء بينما تسمح اللوحات النايلون الصلبة فوق النوافذ بالخصوصية. ليس فقط التهوية ، يمكنك فقط فتح كل شيء والاستمتاع بالمحيط أيضًا.

  • حقيبة السفر والإكسسوارات - تأتي مع حقيبة حمل مثالية للتخزين وحملها ، بالإضافة إلى حقيبة صغيرة للإكسسوارات للحفاظ عليها منظمة - تشغل مساحة صغيرة في صندوق السيارة أو حتى عند تخزينها في المنزل.

  • الضمان - مع ضمان الرضا الخالي من المخاطر بنسبة 100٪ ، لن تخسر شيئًا. ومع ذلك ، فنحن على يقين من أنك سوف تكون منبهرًا للغاية بهذه الخيمة الذكية التي لا تتطلب إعدادًا معقدًا ، وتستعد للاستخدام في غمضة ، وتظل سهلة الحمل.

Fold-able Tents

Foldable Tents in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. We are manufacturers of fold-able or easily movable tents. These Tents are light weight and using best quality material

At this point you can get Fold-able or easily movable tents. these Tents are light weight and using best quality material.

The easy tent

When you choose a pop-up tent from O.B. Wiik, nothing is left to chance. We focus on safety, quality, functionality and design. Service is always prioritised with quick delivery and good follow-up.

Use cases

There are virtually no limits to what the tent can be used for – indoors or outdoors, as a sports tent, as a changing room, equipment tent, concession stand – one is only limited by one’s imagination.

Our canopy tents can be supplied with an optional design, from simple printed logos to full printing on walls and roofs. You can also choose from a variety of colours, including black, grey, white, blue, green, red, yellow, orange and sand. Walls can be set up as required. We have plain walls or walls with windows, as well as half-walls and door solutions.

Quality at every step

The aluminium frame makes the pop-up or folding tent easy to handle and provides a good, durable surface. Moreover, it is linked together into a single unit, with no loose parts. When collapsed, the pop-up tent takes up a minimal amount of space and can easily be transported in a car, and several tents can be joined up to form a bigger tent.

The sheets in the roof and walls are flame-retardant, UV-treated and processed to prevent water leaks; all seams are taped.

Do you need accessories?

The pop-up tent comes with a range of additional equipment, e.g. extra anchoring in the form of weights or sandbags for foot plates, foldable three-metre long counters, gutters, bags, floors in plastic or wood and extra ground spikes and guy ropes.

  • INSTANT SETUP: Setups in 2 minutes or less! The poles are pre-attached to the tent- just unpack, unfold, lift legs into position and extend legs until they click into place. Then, stake out the attached 14' x 5' screen room The screen room is perfect for extra storage or to protect you from the elements.

  • COMFORTABLE: The water repellent rainfly is removable in warmer weather to expose the mesh ceiling for panoramic views for star gazing on clear summer nights. Also, the advanced venting system uses the adjustable air intake vent designed to draw in cool air from the ground while the mesh ceiling allows hot air to escape keeping you comfortable all season.

  • TWO ROOM OPTIONS: Enter from either of the two D-Doors which features an attachable center room divider which gives you freedom to create multiple separate living and sleeping spaces.

  • WHAT'S IN THE BAG: Tent, rainfly, awning pole, room divider, tent stakes, compression wrap, and carry bag

  • 1 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: We strive for total satisfaction with all of our products.

  • EFFORTLESS CAMPING – Pops open into a read-to-use form (auto-setup) in a blink & proves easy to fold into a compact form – Abco Pop up tent is ideal for casual camping and accommodates 1-2 persons. Like a beautiful spot enroute? Setup your tent instantly!

  • DOUBLE DOORS – With double doors on both left and right side, it’s easy to step out from either side. Moreover, a combination of inner zippered screen plus outer zippered nylon layer give an ability to easily switch between high breathability and complete privacy.

  • HIGH BREATHABILITY – Two mesh windows on the front and back add further to the air circulation while the solid nylon flaps over the windows allow for privacy. Not only breathability, you can just open everything and enjoy the surroundings too.

  • CARRY BAG & ACCESSORIES – Comes with a carry bag that's ideal for storage and carrying it along, and in addition, a small bag for accessories to keep them organized – occupies little space in your car trunk or even when stored at home.

  • GUARANTEE – With our 100% RISK-FREE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE you have got nothing to lose. However, we are quite sure that you will be super impressed with this smart tent that doesn't require complex set up, gets ready to use in a blink, and remains easy to carry along.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com