خيمة المعرض الصناعي ماكسي فليكس إمبوريوم

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

خيمة المعرض الصناعي ماكسي فليكس إمبوريوم

خيمة المعرض الصناعي في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجار. يمكن إقامة الخيام الأوروبية maxiflex Emporium بحرية كمستوى ثانٍ في كل خيمة كبيرة. يخدم في نوع من طابقين من بناء الخيام كقصة علوية كاملة ، أو شرفة أو كمعرض مستقل. المستوى الثاني في كل خيمة كبيرة. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإنه يخدم في نوع من طابقين من بناء الخيام كطابق علوي كامل ، أو شرفة أو كمعرض مستقل. كما يقطع Maxiflex Emporium أيضًا شخصية جيدة كمنصة مراقبة في الأحداث الكبرى.

العديد من أشكال مخطط الأرضية ممكنة مع هذه الخيمة الكبيرة من Losberger. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العديد من أجزاء النظام من نظام البناء المعياري maxiflex - أيضًا أرضيات نظام الخيمة الكبيرة وعناصر النظام المصنوعة من البلاستيك والزجاج. ببساطة اسألنا عن الاحتمالات.

.
موضوع الأسبوع الدولي للتصميم الصناعي هو "تصميم قوى مدينة المستقبل". استقطب الحدث أكثر من 100 مهندس تصميم مشهور عالميًا من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة. تغيير المستقبل مع التصميم.

واحدة من أكثر المؤتمرات التصميمية لافتة للنظر هي خيمة المعرض الصناعي التي توفرها خيمة Liri. إنه هيكل مؤقت معياري. نحن نتبنى شكل مكعب ، وتصميم خيمة من طابقين بارتفاع 8 أمتار ، مما يخلق مساحة كبيرة جدًا ، وهي بسيطة وأنيقة وعملية. تصميم الجدار الزجاجي بالكامل مناسب أيضًا لأحداث المعارض الصناعية.

[عدل]

أدى التغيير في التصميم الصناعي إلى المزيد والمزيد من شركات التصنيع إلى الاهتمام بالتصميم الصناعي. إنهم يغيرون نمط حياتنا بطريقة التصميم والابتكار. تشمل محلات التصميم المختلفة في المشهد كل شيء ويزدهر جمال التصميم في كل مكان. المنتج المتميز هو مزيج من التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتخزين ، ويظهر بشكل كامل الاتجاهات المستقبلية واتجاهات التطوير المستقبلية للتصميم الصناعي مثل الذكاء والأخضر والابتكار.

لطالما اشتهر تصنيع الخيام الأوروبية بصرامة وموثوقية وإبداع. تبرز خيام المعرض الصناعي في الموقع التصميم الصناعي والابتكار الفريد والجودة طويلة الأمد.


العديد من أشكال مخطط الأرضية ممكنة مع هذه الخيمة الكبيرة من Losberger. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العديد من أجزاء النظام من نظام البناء المعياري maxiflex - أيضًا أرضيات نظام الخيمة الكبيرة وعناصر النظام المصنوعة من البلاستيك والزجاج. ببساطة اسألنا عن الاحتمالات.

لا حدود لقاعات الزفاف

في الشكل الغني لحفل الزفاف اليوم. شكل الزفاف مختلف أيضا. ليس مثل حفل زفاف تقليدي. مأدبة محدودة في البناء الدائم. في هذا الوقت ، قمنا بنقل الخيمة الزجاجية إلى الماء ، أيا كان حفل الزفاف الذي تريده ، يمكن أن يساعدك حل سرادق الزفاف على تحقيقه.

[عدل]

[عدل]

Maxi flex emporium industrial exhibition tent

Maxi flex emporium industrial exhibition tent

Industrial exhibition tent in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent.  The European Tents maxiflex Emporium can be freely erected as a second level in every large tent. It serves in a two-story type of tent construction as a complete upper story, as a balcony or as a stand-alone gallery.Not to be compared with conventional two-storey tents: The European Tents maxiflex Emporium can be freely erected as a second level in every large tent. If required, it serves in a two-storey type of tent construction as a complete upper storey, as a balcony or as a stand-alone gallery. And the maxiflex Emporium also cuts a good figure as an observation platform at major events.

Many floor plan shapes are possible with this Losberger large tent. In addition, many system parts from the maxiflex modular construction system can be used – also the large tent system cassette floor and the system elements made of plastic and glass. Simply ask us about the possibilities. 

.
The theme of International Industrial Design Week is “Design Powers the City of the Future”. The event attracted more than 100 World-renowned design masters from more than 30 countries and regions attended. Change the future with design.

One of the most eye-catching of this design conference is the Industrial exhibition tent provided by Liri tent. It is a modular temporary structure. We adopt the shape of a cube, and the design of a two story tent is 8m high, creating a very large space, which is both simple, elegant and practical. The all-glass wall design is also more suitable for industrial exhibition events.

The change in industrial design has caused more and more manufacturing companies to pay attention to industrialized design. They are changing our lifestyle in a design and innovation way. Various design boutiques on the scene include everything and the design beauty blooms everywhere. The outstanding product is a combination of design, research, and development, production and storage, fully showing the forward-looking directions and future development trends of industrial design such as intelligence, green and innovation.

 

European tent manufacturing has always been known for its rigor, reliability, and ingenuity. The on-site industrial exhibition tents highlight the industrial design, unique innovation, and long-lasting quality.


Many floor plan shapes are possible with this Losberger large tent. In addition, many system parts from the maxiflex modular construction system can be used – also the large tent system cassette floor and the system elements made of plastic and glass. Simply ask us about the possibilities. 

No Limitation for the Wedding Venues

In the rich form of wedding ceremony today. The form of the wedding is also various. Not like a traditional wedding. The banquet is limited in permanent construction. At this time, we moved the glass tent to the water, whatever wedding you want to have, Our marquee wedding venues solution could help you to achieve it.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com