خيام الراحة العمالية

خيام الراحة العمالية في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجار. نحن مصنعون لخيم العمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان والمملكة العربية السعودية ومناطق الخليج الأخرى. مقرنا في الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونضمن توفير مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات لأي وجهة مطلوبة.

نحن مصنعون لخيم العمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان والمملكة العربية السعودية ومناطق الخليج الأخرى. مقرنا في الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونضمن توفير مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات لأي وجهة مطلوبة. لقد تم تصنيعنا باستخدام أفضل المكونات الخام وفقًا لمعايير السوق المحددة ، وتشتهر منتجاتنا بمقاومتها للدموع وخصائصها المقاومة للماء

ستحصل على خيمة راحة العمل. هذه الخيام هي أماكن إقامة فاخرة ومتحركة.

خيام العمل هي الملجأ الذي يستخدم في إقامة عامل واحد أو أكثر. أساسا هذه هي المأوى حيث يبقى العمال خلال وقت الراحة. يتم وضع هذه الخيام بالقرب من الموقع حيث يتم البناء أو أي نشاط آخر حتى يتمكن العمال من الاسترخاء. هذه الخيام هي أماكن إقامة فاخرة وقابلة للتحريك. هذه الخيام مناسبة أيضًا للتخييم الشخصي والمشي لمسافات طويلة والتخييم الجماعي والتجمعات الصغيرة والمهرجانات والمناسبات الصغيرة والسفر لتوفير الترفيه للمستخدم والاستمتاع بالعطلات. تصميمه البسيط بقطب واحد أو عصا واحدة يجعل من السهل تركيبه ، كما أن قماش القطن يجعل الداخل فسيحًا ومريحًا.

تحتوي هذه الخيام على وزن خفيف ويمكن نقلها من مكان إلى آخر. يمكنك حملها أينما تريد. هذه الخيام جاهزة للإعداد وتستغرق عادةً من 10 إلى 20 دقيقة للتثبيت. يمكن لما يقرب من 2 إلى 4 أشخاص البقاء بشكل مريح فيه لفترة طويلة من الزمن ويمكن أن يأخذوا بعض لحظات الراحة من يومهم المزدحم.

هذه الخيام مقاومة للحريق ، لذا فأنت دائمًا في أمان في هذه الخيام حتى عندما تكون بالقرب من موقع البناء. هذه الخيام مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مما يعني أنه يمكنك البقاء في مأمن من موجات الشمس الحارقة ويمكن أن تبرد داخل الملجأ. كما أن هذه الخيام مقاومة للماء مما يجعل المستخدم آمنًا من المطر أو الرذاذ. يمكنك إعداده في أي مكان دون التفكير في الأحوال الجوية. إذا كنت تبحث عن خيمة جذابة للعين مع خيارات ألوان مختلفة ، فستكون سعيدًا بمعرفة أن هذه الخيام متوفرة بألوان وأحجام مختلفة لاستيعاب المستخدمين وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم.

شكلت التغيرات المناخية الشديدة ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة في منطقة الإمارات تهديدًا لرفاهية المجتمع. يجب أن يعمل العمال في درجات حرارة شديدة ، ولهذا السبب أصدرت حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة قوانين ولوائح تفرض الشركات لتركيب مناطق استراحة للعمالة لتوفير وقت راحة للعمالة. للتوافق مع اللوائح الحكومية ، تقوم العديد من الشركات والصناعات بحجز خيام التأجير لمدة 3 أشهر أو 6 أشهر أو سنة واحدة وأكثر. لتأجير الخيام في أبو ظبي ودبي والشارقة ، لدينا تصاميم خيمة فريدة وهياكل من الألمنيوم الصلب.

بعد القيام بعمل شاق ، من الواضح أن العامل الخاص بك يحتاج إلى بعض فترة الراحة النوعية. يحتاج عامل الصيف أو المطر إلى بعض الظل للراحة. خيام الراحة في العمل لدينا هي الخيار الأفضل. بسبب المواد عالية الجودة المستخدمة في تصنيعها يمكن أن تصمد أمام أشعة الشمس الحارة والأيام الممطرة الرطبة دون التلف.

[عدل]

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Labor Rest Tents

Labor rest Tents in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. We are manufacturers of Labour Tent in UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, and other Gulf regions. We are based in Sharjah, UAE and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination.

We are manufacturers of Labour Tent in UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, and other Gulf regions. We are based in Sharjah, UAE and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. We are made using best quality raw components as per the defined market norms, and our products are best known for its tear resistance and waterproof qualities

You will get a Labor Rest Tent. These Tents are Luxury Accommodation and are movable.

The labour tents are the shelter that are used for accomodations of one or more labours. Basically these are the shelter where labours stay during their rest time. These tents are placed near the site where construction or other activity is being done so that labours can relax. Thse tents are a luxury accommodation and are movable. These tents are also suitable for personal camping, hiking, group camping, small gatherings, festivals, small events, travelling, to provide leisure to the user and to enjoy holidays. Its simple design with one standing pole or a stick makes it easy to install and the cotton canvas makes the interior spacious and comfortable living.

These tents contains light weight and are movable from one place to another. You can carry them where ever you want. These tents are ea sy to set up and usually takes 10 to 20 minutes to install. Almost 2 to 4 people can stay comfortably in it for a long period of time and can take some moments of rest from their busy day.

These tents are fire retardant, so you are always safe in these tents even when you are near the construction location. These tents are UV resistant which means you can stay safe from the burning waves of the sun and can chill inside the shelter. Also these tents are waterproof which makes the user safe from the rain or drizzling. You can set it up at any location without thinking about the weather conditions. If you are looking for a eye catchy tent with different color options then you’ll be glad to know that these tents are available in different colors and sizes to accomodate it users according to their needs.

The extreme climatic changes and high temperature in UAE region has posed a threat to the well being of society. Labor has to work in extreme temperatures that is why the government of UAE has passed laws and regulations enforcing the companies to install labor resting areas so as to provide rest time for the labor. To conform with government regulations many companies and industries book our rental tents for 3 months, 6 months or 1 year and more. For tent rental in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah, we have unique tent designs and aluminium steel structures that.

After doing hard work, its obvious that your laborer need some quality rest period. Be it summer or rainy season laborer need some shade for resting. Our labour rest tents are the best choice. Because of the premium quality materials used in its manufacturing it can withstand hot sunrays and wet rainy days without getting any damaged.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com