خيمة الحزب القبة

خيمة قبة الحزب واضحة

Party Dome Tents في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجار ، عندما تنظم مهرجانًا أو حفلة ، قد يكون اختيار استئجار خيام Dome هو القرار بغض النظر عن المناسبة ، لا يمكنك التغلب على Party Dome Tents للحصول على قيمة كبيرة ، وسرادق وإكسسوارات عالية الجودة. توصيل سريع! المكان المثالي يمكن أن ينشط حفلة على الفور. هل ما زلت منزعجًا باختيار فينوس الحفلة المثالي؟ كيف يمكنك إقناع الضيوف؟ اليوم ، سنقدم خيمة قبة حفلات خارجية جديدة لم تختبرها من قبل.

[عدل]

هيكل فريد

البنية الفريدة من نوعها. خيمة القبة للحفلات سهلة الفك والتركيب. يبلغ طول إطار الألمنيوم 1-2 متر فقط بعد تفكيكه. لتلبية احتياجاتك ، يمكننا تقديم منتجات خيمة مختلفة وفقًا للمنطقة وعدد الضيوف في الحفلة.

[عدل]

تصميم ذكي

بالإضافة إلى هيكله المرن والجذاب ، فإن التصميم الذكي مميز أيضًا. يمكن رش قماش PVC لخيمة قبة الحزب بأنماط مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الخيام الشفافة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تجهيز الديكور الداخلي بالأضواء ، المسرح ، السقف ، الطاولات والكراسي ، الأرضيات الخشبية ، وما إلى ذلك لجعل الحفل بأكمله أكثر روعة.

[عدل]

مريحة حفظ القلق

ميزة أخرى ملائمة لحفظ القلق. مقارنة بالمباني الثابتة ، يمكن إقامة خيام القبة في جميع الأماكن المفتوحة المفتوحة بوقت وطاقة أقل وتتكامل مع المناظر الخارجية. تخلص من حفلة مملة وعقد حفلة أنيقة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

[عدل]

[عدل]

[عدل]

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Party Dome Tent

Clear Dome Party Marquee Tent

Party Dome Tents in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent.When you are organizing a festival or party, choosing to hire a Party Dome Tents could be the decision No matter the occasion, you can't beat Party Dome Tents for great value, high quality marquees and accessories. Fast delivery!A perfect place can active a party immediately. Are you still being bothered by choosing your ideal party venus? How can you impress the guests? Today, we are going to introduce a new outdoor party dome tent that you have never experienced before.

Unique Structure 

One of its uniqueness is the structure. The party dome tent is easy to dismantle and assemble. The aluminum frame is only 1-2 meters long after being dismantled. To meet your needs, we can provide different tent products according to the area and the number of guests at the party.

Clever Design

Besides its flexible and attractive structure, the clever design is also distinctive. The PVC fabric of the party dome tent can be sprayed with various patterns. You can also choose clear tents . At the same time, the interior decoration can be equipped with lights, stage, ceiling, tables and chairs, wooden flooring, etc. to make the whole party more wonderful.​

Convenient Save Worry

Another feature is convenient to save worry. Compared with fixed buildings, party dome tents can be set up at all open outdoor space with less time and energy and integrate with outdoor scenery. Get rid of a boring party and hold a stylish and interesting party feast.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com