خريطة الإسقاط قبة الجيوديسية للحدث

رسم خرائط الإسقاط على القباب

قبة إسقاط خرائط جيوديسية في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجارات. عندما تقوم بتنظيم مؤتمر أو حفلة ، قد يكون اختيار استئجار Dome Tent هو القرار بغض النظر عن المناسبة ، لا يمكنك الفوز على Dome Tent للحصول على قيمة كبيرة وخيم عالية الجودة وإكسسوارات. تسليم سريع! مع صعود خيمة القبة الجيوديسية ، تلعب خيمة القبة الجيوديسية دورًا مهمًا في التطبيق. نقوم بإعادة تصميم خيمة القبة الجيوديسية ، مع نسيج إسقاط خاص بالداخل. استخدام هيكل القبة لخيمة القبة الجيوديسية ، من خلال الإسقاط والإضاءة والصوت وما إلى ذلك ، وعرض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأفلام والألعاب والوسائط الأخرى داخل خيمة القبة الجيوديسية لإنشاء مساحة غامرة بانورامية في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن استخدام القبة الجيوديسية لرسم خرائط الإسقاط في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات مثل علم الفلك والترفيه والتكنولوجيا وأحداث الشركات ومسارح القبة.

تأثير إسقاط الشاشة باردة

بالنسبة للحدث ، سواء كان عرض السمة أو تأثير العلامة التجارية ، لعبت القبة الجيوديسية لرسم الخرائط الإسقاطية للحدث دورًا كبيرًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، زودت Liri Tent شركة بخيمة إسقاط خيمة قبة جيوديسية للأنشطة. الخيمة يبلغ قطرها 30 مترا. من خلال أجهزة العرض والإضاءة المتعددة ، يتم عرض موضوع الحدث على القماش داخل الخيمة من خلال زاوية واسعة. يوفر تأثير إسقاط الشاشة الرائع هذا مجموعة كاملة من المساحات المغلفة للضيوف القادمين. تعزز الأضواء والصور المتدفقة بشكل كبير حداثة الحدث وهي مثيرة للإعجاب.

[عدل]

تخصيص حل الإسقاط قبة الخاص بك

يحقق تخطيط الإسقاط على القباب تركيبة جديدة مع التكنولوجيا. يجمع تصميم سطح خيمة القبة الجيوديسية بين عناصر مختلفة ويطلقها مثل الضوء والظل. يمكننا تخصيص حل إسقاط القبة الخاص بك لتحسين قيمة تطبيق خيمة القبة الجيوديسية. سيتم تطبيق وضع الإسقاط الداخلي لخيمة القبة بشكل أفضل على تطوير التكنولوجيا في المستقبل. تلتزم Liri Tent بإنشاء سرادق حدث إبداعي أكثر ، اتصل بنا للحصول على المزيد من حلول المنتجات وعروض الأسعار.

[عدل]

[عدل]

· تصميم مخصص للخيمة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، على سبيل المثال ، ارتفاع أعلى وهيكل أكثر صلابة.

· سنقوم بإعداد كل خيمة عندما ننتهي من الإنتاج ، ويمكن التقاط فيديو التثبيت أو الصور ويجب إرسالها إلى العميل للتحقق من الجودة ودفع الرصيد قبل التسليم.

· يمكن توفير دليل التثبيت / الرسومات مجانًا إذا لزم الأمر ،

· يمكن توفير الملحقات بأسعار أكثر ملاءمة.

· يمكن أن يعمل الإطار بشكل جيد لمدة 10-15 سنة بينما الأقمشة لمدة 6-8 سنوات

[عدل]

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Projection Mapping Geodesic Dome for Event

Projection Mapping on Domes

Projection Mapping Geodesic Dome in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. When you are organizing a conference or party, choosing to hire a Dome Tent  could be the decision No matter the occasion, you can't beat Dome Tent for great value, high quality Tents and accessories. Fast delivery!With the rise of the geodesic dome tent, the geodesic dome tent has an important part in the application. We redesign the geodesic dome tent, with a special projection fabric inside. Using the dome structure of the geodesic dome tent, through projection, lighting, sound, etc., projecting pictures, videos, movies, games, and other media inside the geodesic dome tent to create a real-time panoramic immersive space. The projection mapping geodesic dome can be used in a variety of fields such as astronomy, entertainment, technology, corporate events, and dome theaters.

 

 

Cool Screen Projection Effect

For the event, whether it is the theme display or the brand effect, the projection mapping geodesic dome for the event has played a huge role. Recently, Liri Tent provided a company with a projection mapping geodesic dome tent for activities. The tent is 30 meters in diameter. Through multiple projection and lighting equipment, the theme of the event is projected onto the fabric inside the tent through a wide angle. This cool screen projection effect provides a full range of enveloping space for incoming guests. The flowing lights and images greatly enhance the modernity of the event and are impressive.

Customize Your Dome Projection Solution

Projection mapping on domes achieves a new combination with technology. The geodesic dome tent surface design combines and releases various elements such as light and shadow. We can customize your dome projection solution to improve the application value of the geodesic dome tent. The internal projection mode of the dome tent will be better applied to the development of technology in the future. Liri Tent is committed to creating more creative event marquee , contact us for more product solutions and quotations.

· Custom design the tent according to the clients' requirements ,for example, higher height and more    solid structure .

· We will set up every tent when we finish the production ,Installation video or pictures can be taken      and must be sent to the client to check the quality and make payment of balance before delivery.

· Installation manual /drawings can be provided for free if required,

· Accessories can be provided at more favorable prices .

· Frame can be working well for 10-15 years while fabrics for 6-8 years

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com