ظل الحديقة

يمكنك الاستفادة من مجموعة حصرية من Sun Shades منا أيضًا بسعر معقول جدًا. الظلال التي نقدمها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة يمكن أن توفر الحماية من الحرارة الشديدة للشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتوفر ظلال الشمس التي نقدمها بألوان مختلفة ، وهي خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للمواد الكيميائية ، وتوفر ظلال الحديقة حماية لحديقتك وهي مشهورة للغاية بزخرفتها. تم تزيينها لزيادة وميض بيئاتك. إنه أحد الظل الذي يوفر الراحة والسهولة للمستخدمين.

ظلال المدرسة

يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في توفير ظلال مدرسية عالية الجودة تدوم طويلاً ومتينة ومصنوعة من أفضل الأقمشة. علاوة على ذلك ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الظلال المدرسية بأبعاد عديدة يمكن تثبيتها على الفور.

مظلة الشمس

يمكنك الاستفادة من مجموعة حصرية من Sun Shades منا أيضًا بسعر معقول جدًا. الظلال التي نقدمها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة يمكن أن توفر الحماية من الحرارة الشديدة للشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتوفر ظلال الشمس التي نقدمها بألوان مختلفة ، وهي خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للمواد الكيميائية.

ظل حمام السباحة

تحظى ظلال حمامات السباحة بشعبية كبيرة والتي توفر الحماية وكذلك المظهر الحديث للغاية لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. غطاء حمام السباحة الذي نقدمه ذو جودة عالية ويمكن تثبيته بسهولة في زوايا متنوعة ويجعل حمام السباحة الخاص بك حادًا وجميلًا.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Garden Shade

You can avail an exclusive range of Sun Shades from us that too at a very reasonable rate. The shades we provide are made from premium quality materials that can give protection from the extreme heat of the sun and its UV rays. The sun shades we provide are available in various colors, is light in weight and are chemical proof.Garden shades offers protection to your garden and they are highly famous for their decoration. These are decorated for increasing the shimmer of your environments. It is one of the shade that provides comfort and ease feel to the users.

 

School Shades

Highly popular for supplying superior quality School shades that are long lasting, durable and are made from best quality fabrics. Moreover, we offer wide range of school shades in several dimensions that can be installed instantly.

 

Sun Shade

You can avail an exclusive range of Sun Shades from us that too at a very reasonable rate. The shades we provide are made from premium quality materials that can give protection from the extreme heat of the sun and its UV rays. The sun shades we provide are available in various colours, is light in weight and are chemical proof.

 

Swimming Pool Shade

Swimming pool shades are highly popular that gives both protection as well as a very modern look to your pool. The swimming pool shade offered by us are of high quality and can be easily installed in varied angles and makes your pool very edgy and beautiful.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle