المشمعات

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات

هل تفكر في التخييم في يوم ممطر؟ ثم فإن القماش المشمع يساعد بشكل كبير. نحن نقدم القماش المشمع عالي الجودة الذي سيساعدك في حماية نفسك من المطر والطين في المنطقة التي وضعت فيها خيمتك. إنها مقاومة للغاية للماء ، لذلك يتم استخدامها كورقة أرضية في الأيام الممطرة. في الأيام الحارة ، يمكنك استخدام القماش المشمع لدينا لإنشاء خيمة. وبالمثل ، نقدم مظلات عالية الجودة مصنوعة من ألياف عالية الجودة تحمي من الحرارة الشديدة والمطر وغيرها من الظروف الجوية القاسية.

قماش من القماش المشمع

مصنوعة من ألياف عالية الجودة تدوم طويلاً ويمكن استخدامها لتنوع الأغراض ومعظمها لتغطية المخيمات الخارجية والتغطية أيضًا للشحن والمعدات. من منا ستحصل على قماش القنب من الأحجام المختلفة ، والألوان التي ستناسب متطلباتك تمامًا

القماش المشمع PE

نحن نستخدم مواد بلورية عالية الجودة لتصنيع القماش المشمع PE. القماش المشمع PE لدينا مقاوم للماء ، طارد للحرارة المنخفضة ، عديم الرائحة ولا يحتوي على أي مواد سامة.

القماش المشمع PVC

مصنوعة من ألياف عالية الجودة تدوم طويلاً ويمكن استخدامها لتنوع الأغراض ومعظمها لتغطية المخيمات الخارجية والتغطية أيضًا للشحن والمعدات. ستحصل من الولايات المتحدة على القماش المشمع من الأحجام المختلفة ، والألوان التي ستناسب متطلباتك تمامًا.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

TARPAULINS

We Provide a Wide Range of Services

Are you thinking of camping on a rainy day? Then Tarpaulins are of great help. We provide premium quality Tarpaulins that will help you in protecting yourself from rain and muds in the area where you have put your tent. They are highly water resistant, therefore it is used as groundsheet on rainy days. In hot days you can use our tarpaulins for setting up a tent. Similarly, we offer best quality awnings made from high-quality fibres that will protect from extreme heat, rain and other harsh weathers.

 

Canvas Tarpaulin

MADE FROM HIGH QUALITY FIBERS IT IS LONG LASTING AND CAN BE USED FOR VARIETY OF PURPOSES AND MOSTLY FOR OUTDOOR CAMPING’S AND ALSO COVERAGE FOR CARGO AND EQUIPMENT. FROM US YOU WILL GET CANVAS TARPAULINS OF DIFFERENT SIZES, AND COLOURS THAT WILL PERFECTLY SUIT YOUR REQUIREMEN

 

PE Tarpaulin

We make use of premium quality hypo crystalline material for manufacturing PE tarpaulins. Our PE tarpaulins are water resistant, low-temperature repellant, odorless and do not contain any toxic materials.

 

PVC Tarpaulin

MADE FROM HIGH QUALITY FIBERS IT IS LONG LASTING AND CAN BE USED FOR VARIETY OF PURPOSES AND MOSTLY FOR OUTDOOR CAMPING’S AND ALSO COVERAGE FOR CARGO AND EQUIPMENT. FROM US YOU WILL GET PVC TARPAULINS OF DIFFERENT SIZES, AND COLORS THAT WILL PERFECTLY SUIT YOUR REQUIREMENTS.

 

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle