طابقين المعرض التجاري خيمة الثورة CTS

طابقين المعرض التجاري خيمة الثورة CTS

خيمة المعرض التجاري من طابقين ثورة CTS في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة للمبيعات والإيجارات. عندما تقوم بتنظيم مؤتمر أو معرض ، قد يكون اختيار تأجير خيام المعرض هو القرار بغض النظر عن المناسبة عالية الجودة الخيام والاكسسوارات التسليم السريع! خيام أوروبية الثورة هي نظام مبتكر شبه دائم بالإضافة إلى نظام بناء سقف دائم يستخدم هندسة رائعة وبسيطة. يمكن تركيب هذه الهياكل بمساحة مفتوحة تصل إلى 132 قدمًا ، دون استخدام أعمدة داخلية.

إن مرونة هذا النظام تجعل من الممكن تركيبه ونقله وتوسيعه بسهولة لتلبية أي من احتياجاتك الحالية أو المستقبلية للبناء ووسيلة ممتازة لمشاريع توسعة المرافق. فكر في مركز مؤتمرات متحرك أو مساحة مبيعات مؤقتة أو صالة رياضية أو أي نوع من المرافق المؤقتة.

[عدل]

[عدل]

خيمة عرض تجارية من طابقين

عرض ساني من بداية يناير إلى 11 مارس في عام 2020. نحن ، خيمة أوروبية ، مسؤولون عن هيكل خيمة هذا المعرض بما في ذلك مساحة المعرض في الهواء الطلق 2500 م 2 وخيمة عرض تجاري بطول 10 م × 30 م. تم اعتماد إطار هذه الخيمة المكونة من طابقين من سبائك الألومنيوم 6061 / T6 ، وهي ذات جودة عالية. الخيمة مع زجاج ستارة معزول ومدخل بعرض 10 متر بدون باب.

[عدل]

تغطي خيمة المعرض التجاري المكونة من طابقين منطقة الاستقبال ، ومنطقة المؤتمرات ، ومنطقة تقديم الطعام ، ومنطقة البار ، والصالة ، ومنطقة التخزين ومبيعات منطقة الهدايا التذكارية ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تخصيص لوحة الإعلانات مع LOGO ، وهي شاشة LED مقاس 10 م × 4 م تبث في الوقت الفعلي حالة المعرض مع الجانب العكسي للجانب الذي هو نمط SANY الذي يعتمده الطباعة الرقمية. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد أثاث أنيق في الداخل ، مثل الأرائك والطاولات والكراسي للبار وطاولة المؤتمر والأضواء ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر نمط العلامة التجارية. ليس هناك شك في أن خيمة المعرض المؤقتة المهنية للخارجية.

[عدل]

شاركت SANY في CONEXPO-CON / AGG بالعديد من الآلات. هذا المعرض يجذب الكثير من الاهتمام. هذا المعرض يجذب الكثير من الاهتمام. سانى لا تقف فقط كمزود رائد للمعدات في المملكة العربية السعودية ، دبي ، الصين ولكن أيضا كرمز للتطور السريع على الصعيد الدولي. إنها المرة الثانية التي تتعاون فيها خيمة أوروبية مع خيمة أوروبية في CONEXPO-CON / AGG ، وبناء خيمة 2500 متر مربع للمعرض وصنع ساني أصبح العارض الصيني الذي غطى أكبر مساحة وكان لديه معظم المعدات للكشف في المعرض بأكمله.

يمكننا تقديم الحل الكامل للخيمة لخيام المعرض التجاري في الهواء الطلق والملحقات ذات الصلة. خدمتنا الشاملة هي من تخطيط الأحداث ، تصميم المقصورة ، تصنيع الخيام ، التركيب الميداني إلى التشطيب الداخلي.

[عدل]

[عدل]

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com

Two story trade show tent Revolution CTS

Two story trade show tent Revolution CTS

Two story trade show tent Revolution CTS in Saudi Arabia KSA & UAE for sales and rent. When you are organizing a conference or Exhibition, choosing to hire a Exhibition Tents  could be the decision No matter the occasion high quality Tents and accessories Fast delivery!European tents Revolution is an innovative semi-permanent as well as a permanent fabric roof building system that uses brilliant yet simple engineering. These structures can be installed with up to 132 feet of open space, using no interior columns.

The flexibility of this system makes it possible to easily erect, relocate and expand to meet any of your present or future building needs and an excellent means for facilities expansion projects. Think of a movable convention centre, temporary sales space, a sports hall or any kind of temporary facility.

Two Story Trade show Display Tent

The show of SANY is from the beginning of January to March 11th in 2020. We, European Tent, are responsible for the tent structure of this show including 2500sqm outdoor show area and one 10m by 30m two story trade show tent. The framework of this two story tent is adopted from 6061/T6 aluminum alloy, which is high quality. The tent is with insulated curtain glass and 10m wide entrance without the door.

Two story trade show tent covers reception area, conference area, catering area, bar area, lounge, storage area and sales of souvenirs area, etc. The billboard with LOGO is customized, which is a 10m by 4m LED screen broadcasting the real-time situation of the exhibition with the reverse side of lateral that is the pattern of SANY adopting by digital printing. Moreover, there is stylish furniture inside, such as sofas, tables, and chairs for bar, conference table and lights, which can show the style of the brand. It is no doubt that a professional temporary show tent for outdoor.

SANY participated in CONEXPO-CON/AGG with many machines. This is an exhibition that attracts a lot of attention. This is an exhibition that attracts a lot of attention. SANY is not only standing for leading equipment suppliers in saudi arabia, dubai, china but also for a symbol of rapid development internationally. It is the second time that European tent cooperated with European tent in CONEXPO-CON/AGG, building a 2500sqm tent for exhibition and making SANY became the Chinese exhibitor who covered the largest area and had most equipment for exposing in the whole exhibition.

We can provide the whole tent solution for outdoor trade show tent and related accessories. Our one-stop service is from event planning, booth design, tent manufacture, field installation to inside finish.

© 2020

             info@europeantents.com